<![CDATA[JUWELEN DESIGN IS A SPECIALIZED JEWELRY DESIGNER AND CREATIVE STUDIO JEWELER COMPANY IN KUALA LUMPUR, MALAYSIA PROVIDING CUSTOM JEWELRY FOCUSING GOLD AND SILVER JEWELRIES. - Blog]]>Mon, 19 Aug 2019 20:14:24 -0700Weebly<![CDATA[Weny Media Release]]>Tue, 20 Aug 2019 02:43:59 GMThttp://juwelendesign.com/blog/weny-media-release
Weny Media Release

​Weny, New York Media Release of our Founder and Chief Designer, Ivy Teong on her Blue Daisy award winning designs from A' Design Award and Competition, Italy. To read her full article on Ivy Teong's journey from home-based hobbyist to an international award winning jewelry designer, please visithttps://bit.ly/2HdsL8O. Thank you Weny.
]]>
<![CDATA[GIA Lab Grown Diamond Seminar]]>Mon, 19 Aug 2019 10:02:14 GMThttp://juwelendesign.com/blog/gia-lab-grown-diamond-seminar
Lab Grown Diamond Seminar

Lab grown diamond talk conducted by Ms Claudia D'Andrea, Director of GIA Bangkok.
]]>
<![CDATA[Kitv Media Release]]>Mon, 19 Aug 2019 07:01:38 GMThttp://juwelendesign.com/blog/kitv-media-release
Kitv Media Release

KITV, Honolulu Media Release of our Founder and Chief Designer, Ivy Teong on her Blue Daisy award winning designs from A' Design Award and Competition, Italy. To read her full article on Ivy Teong's journey from home-based hobbyist to an international award winning jewelry designer, please visit https://bit.ly/2ZecjLC. Thank you KITV. 
]]>
<![CDATA[News On 6 Media Release]]>Mon, 19 Aug 2019 06:35:43 GMThttp://juwelendesign.com/blog/news-on-6-media-release
News On 6 Media Release

​Newson6, Oklahoma Media Release of our Founder and Chief Designer, Ivy Teong on her Blue Daisy award winning designs from A' Design Award and Competition, Italy. To read her full article on Ivy Teong's journey from home-based hobbyist to an international award winning jewelry designer, please visit https://bit.ly/2TzR31T. Thank you News On 6.
]]>
<![CDATA[Reuters Media Release]]>Mon, 19 Aug 2019 06:03:47 GMThttp://juwelendesign.com/blog/reuters-media-release
Reuters Media Release

Reuters, UK Media Release of our Founder and Chief Designer, Ivy Teong on her Blue Daisy award winning designs from A' Design Award and Competition, Italy. To read her full article on Ivy Teong’s journey from home-based hobbyist to an international award winning jewelry designer, please visit 
https://reut.rs/2KozKfM. Thank you Reuters. 
]]>
<![CDATA[Jewelry Inspection]]>Fri, 09 Aug 2019 03:39:52 GMThttp://juwelendesign.com/blog/jewelry-inspection
Jewelry Inspection

Regular upkeep is needed if you want to keep your jewelry in perfect conditions.
Here are simple little things you could do at home to protect your pieces!
1. Clean or wipe your jewelry after wearing them to remove sweat, dirt and cosmetics
2. Avoid spraying perfume over them and instead, wear them only after applying make up and perfume
3. Store them in a soft pouch or a box to avoid the pieces from damaging, scratching and cringing
In store inspections at least once a year where a jeweler will check the pieces for any problems such as a loose stone, a broken prong, to restring as well as cleaning is advised. This will prevent damaged items from further damaging and avoid lost stones and dullness.
]]>
<![CDATA[Jewelry Design Consultation]]>Wed, 31 Jul 2019 01:03:10 GMThttp://juwelendesign.com/blog/jewelry-design-consultation
Jewelry Design Consultation

​Ever wonder why you should come in person to see a Jewelry Designer? 

A jewelry designer through professional consultation, serves the customer and takes them on an experience all throughout the process of designing to taking the suitable measurements to quoting the price all the while doing her best to propose to the customer.

By coming in person, you can expect to understand the design process and she in turn can meet you in person to better suit your tastes and clear up any uncertainties.

Plus, you can also get complimentary jewelry cleaning and inspection! For consultation with our Chief Designer, Ivy Teong, please do not hesitate to contact us for appointment.
]]>
<![CDATA[Love Disc Diamond Engagement Ring]]>Sat, 27 Jul 2019 08:25:21 GMThttp://juwelendesign.com/blog/love-disc-diamond-engagement-ring
Love Disc Diamond Engagement Ring

The design inspired by a flying disc and since it is for engagement purposes and symbolize love eternity, it is named Love Disc Ring. Love is always flying all around and it never stops. Center diamond set with 1 ct diamond with GIA certificate and 18K white gold. The diamond engagement ring can be admired from top, front and side, different angles of beauty. For enquiries, please contact us for appointment. 
]]>
<![CDATA[Design Quote]]>Tue, 23 Jul 2019 01:44:15 GMThttp://juwelendesign.com/blog/design-quote
Design Quote

There is no right or wrong about design, it is all about design elements. There is no right or wrong about design, it is all about design elements. When we speak about design, design is a very subjective thing. We cannot say which design is right, which design is wrong. It is all about elements you choose to put together. As long as the design overall looks harmonious and pleasant. By Ivy Teong. 
share
]]>
<![CDATA[Blue Daisy Exhibition]]>Mon, 15 Jul 2019 08:16:57 GMThttp://juwelendesign.com/blog/blue-daisy-exhibition
Blue Daisy Exhibition 

World's most international design accolade, A' Design Award and Competition has just awarded, the Blue Daisy Multi functional Earrings (Silver Award), Blue Daisy Multi functional Ring (Bronze Award) and Blue Daisy Multi functional Pendant (Iron Award) designed by Ivy Teong, Founder and Chief Designer of Juwelen Design. The designs are currently exhibiting in MOOD Museum Of Outstanding Design, Ex-Chiesa Di San Francesco, Viale Lorenzo Spallino 1, 22100 Como, Italy. Exhibition ends 31 July 2019. Open daily 11am - 6pm. Free entry. 
share
]]>